About Contact Careers News
Public Relations

6/6/2014 - Jackson, Miss.

The Health Affairs Committee, a standing committee of the Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning chaired by Trustee Aubrey Patterson, will meet at 5:30 p.m. on Thursday, June 12, 2014 at Walker's Drive-In located at 3016 N State St, Jackson, MS 39216 in Fondren to receive a presentation on strategic planning discussions. An executive session may be held in accordance with the Open Meetings Act.

The Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning governs the public universities in Mississippi, including Alcorn State University; Delta State University; Jackson State University; Mississippi State University including the Mississippi State University Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine; Mississippi University for Women; Mississippi Valley State University; the University of Mississippi including the University of Mississippi Medical Center; and the University of Southern Mississippi.


News Archive