MISSISSIPPI ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES HEADWAE HONOREES 2011-2012

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY	STUDENT HONOREEE	FACULTY HONOREE
Alcorn State University	Marnisha La'Karra Hatch	Sandra Lee Rogers Barnes
Belhaven University	Jacob Anderson Rowan	Randall Alfred Smith
Blue Mountain College	Elizabeth Mae Sherard	William Hill Hockings
Coahoma Community College	Kelaiah Kelita Tyler	David Levi Jones
Copiah-Lincoln Community College	Levi David Weeks	Kevin Patrick McKone
Delta State University	Jeanna Dacey Wilkes	Emily Erwin Jones
East Central Community College	Dustin Lamar Cullen	Charles Jason Armstrong
East Mississippi Community College	David Ray Quick	Gina Lackey Thompson
Hinds Community College	Olubusola Hall	Beverly Derden Fatherree
Holmes Community College	Steven Cody Thomas	Gwen White Graham
Itawamba Community College	Christy Audriana Sudduth	Curtis Dean Burchfield
Jackson State University	Dereka LaTrese Carroll	Md. Alamgir Hossain
Jones County Junior College	Daniel Oliver Edward Anderson	Rhonda Robertson
Meridian Community College	Brian Donohoe	Stuart Wayne Brown
Millsaps College	Priya Patel	Connie Maude Campbell
Mississippi College	Taylor Patten Stringer	James D. Everett
Mississippi Delta Community College	Melissa Leigh Manor	Debra Beckham Gantz
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College	Rachel Leigh Payne	Sandra Leigh Peterson
Mississippi State University	Rhett Hobart	Meghan Jo Millea
Mississippi University for Women	Menuka Ban	Todd Bunnell
Mississippi Valley State University	Marvin Louis Elder, II	Lee Andrew Redmond
Northeast Mississippi Community College	Matthew Brian Sandlin	Molly DeVaughn Goodson
Northwest Mississippi Community College	Benjamin Joseph Lambert	Robert Cox
Pearl River Community College	Debra Huye Thompson	Laura Garren Berry
Reformed Theological Seminary	Shelley Frances Franklin	Bruce Porter Baugus
Rust College	Hope Terrella Green	Sharron Eve Sarthou
Southeastern Baptist College	Candace Michelle Hillman	Gregory Matthew Hillman
Southwest Mississippi Community College	Rachel Morgan Cox	Pete Ferguson
Tougaloo College	Shardale Lashon McAfee	Jessie Lee Primer, III
University of Mississippi	Taylor Michael McGraw	Ethel Young Minor
University of Mississippi Medical Center	Morgan Leigh Cowan	Judith Gore Gearhart

University of Southern Mississippi	Rebecca Anne Masters	Andrew Allen Wiest
Wesley Biblical Seminary	Julianne Burnett	Sandra Richter
William Carey University	Amanda C. Monk	Charlotte Allen McShea