Mississippi Public Universities
Finance and Administration
Office Staff
Anitra Bender
Loan Repayment Specialist
Telephone: 601.432.6329

Phil Cumberland
Procurement and Property Officer
Telephone: 601.432.6315

Susan Erickson
Human Resources Administrator
Telephone: 601.432.6134

Chris Halliwell
Chief Audit Executive
Telephone: 601.432.6561

Meg Harris
Assistant Director of Student Financial Aid
Telephone: 601.432.6126

Edwin Hill
Director of Printing and Mail Services
Telephone: 601.432.6396

Cathy Huff
Director Support Operations
Telephone: 601.432.6316

Mary Elizabeth Jackson
Contracts Administrator
Telephone: 601.432.7032

Beverly Jackson
Senior Systems Analyst for Student Financial Aid
Telephone: 601.432.6437

Lenora Johnson
Senior Accounting Specialist
Telephone: 601.432.6452

Holly Johnson
Director of Accounting
Telephone: 601.432.6178

Renotta Jones
Operations and Program Administrator
Telephone: 601.432.6664

Shirley Kelly
Contracts and Grants Accountant
Telephone: 601.432.6521

Barbara McAlpin
Program Administrator for Student Financial Aid
Telephone: 601.432.6575

Shirley Mitchell
Receptionist for Student Financial Aid
Telephone: 601.432.6668

John Pearce, Jr.
Associate Commissioner for Finance & Administration
Telephone: 601.432.6122

Jennifer Rogers
Director of Student Financial Aid
Telephone: 601.432.6791

Christina Rushing
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 601.432.6147

Ted Sledge
Senior Financial Analyst
Telephone: 601.432.6758

Sherry Smith
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Telephone: 601.432.6646

Betty Tinsley
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Telephone: 601.432.6212

Apryll Washington
Program Administrator for Student Financial Aid
Telephone: 601.432.6577